play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Widnes MOT Centre Limited

At Widnes MOT Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Widnes MOT Centre Limited

Widnes MOT Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely, friendly and efficient

    By Mary R on 01 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I cannot fault the staff that I dealt with. They were professional and accommodating in every aspect. The motor I collected was immaculate and any issues were carried out as promised. Would definitely go back.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Bart C on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, courteous and friendly service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Alex M on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, nice and friendly staff, would defiantly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Nicky R on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Astra SRI from here.Amazing service.Kath and Jason are lovely and made sure the purchasing process went smoothly.Any repairs which needed doing before I drove the car away were done and the car left the garage with a clean MOT,all advisories being dealt with.My car was fully serviced too and valeted.100% would recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Julie M on 15 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best service I have ever received. Super friendly, extremely helpful, efficient. I would absolutely recommend them to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Very very good. Recommended.

    By Marcus R on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found them to be very welcoming and they didn't push for a sale. They gave me time with the car and sold it at a very reasonable price. I would recommend them. I drove up from London and i would do it again next time I am going to purchase my next car. They sorted out my Tax also and gave good advice about my insurance.


  • 5

    Purchasing my first car

    By CIARAGH D on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a used car from them for my first car. Very friendly and nice people. They helped me pick out the best car for me and informed me loads about the car. The car had a little scratch on which they fixed straight away with no issues. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Wayne H on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hadn't bought a car for years so wasn't sure about buying a car from here but I didn't need worry the guys at the garage couldn't do enough for me helped me through the whole thing the test drive and all the paper work if your looking for the personal touch give these guys a go.


  • 5

    Great experience buying my first car

    By Niall M on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really quick and easy with great staff and excellent customer service. Absolutely brilliant deal buying my first car, would highly recommend and will definitely be back for my next car!


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Thomas C on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly, everything done as they said it would be and at the appointed time. Car is great, no hidden surprises. Reasonable prices. We would recommend them to friends.


‹ Prev Next ›