play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
0151 4206644
LYNCH & GRICE HOUSE, WARRINGTON ROAD, WIDNES, CHESHIRE, WA8 0ST

Customer reviews of Widnes MOT Centre Limited

At Widnes MOT Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Widnes MOT Centre Limited

Widnes MOT Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchasing my first car

    By CIARAGH D on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a used car from them for my first car. Very friendly and nice people. They helped me pick out the best car for me and informed me loads about the car. The car had a little scratch on which they fixed straight away with no issues. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Wayne H on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hadn't bought a car for years so wasn't sure about buying a car from here but I didn't need worry the guys at the garage couldn't do enough for me helped me through the whole thing the test drive and all the paper work if your looking for the personal touch give these guys a go.


  • 5

    Great experience buying my first car

    By Niall M on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really quick and easy with great staff and excellent customer service. Absolutely brilliant deal buying my first car, would highly recommend and will definitely be back for my next car!


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Thomas C on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly, everything done as they said it would be and at the appointed time. Car is great, no hidden surprises. Reasonable prices. We would recommend them to friends.


  • 5

    Alpha MiTo purchase

    By Gary E on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Awesome customer service. Best I've ever had. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Buying a used car at Widnes MOT Center.

    By James M on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found WIDNES MOT CENTER offered a friendly and professional service. They took time to answer all my questions and I would recommend them without hesitation.


  • 5

    Five Stars

    By Ian A on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Customer Service, great car, great package, I will buy from them again


  • 5

    Kia ceed 3

    By David B on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly dealer easy to do a deal with. Would definitely recommend a visit here.


  • 5

    Great place to buy car

    By Sylwia P on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to buy from, car came with a 3 months warranty , mot and service. Affordable realistic prices. Friendly approachable staff Thank u very much


  • 5

    Great service

    By Thomas H on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very courteous and easy process. Had no problems with the car & I'm sure that'll continue to be the case. Cheers!

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 04/05/18

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service service! As we tell all of our customers, our reviews are genuine and left by our previous customers. Your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make a decision to visit our garage and buy cars from us.


‹ Prev Next ›