play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Widnes MOT Centre Limited

At Widnes MOT Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Widnes MOT Centre Limited

Widnes MOT Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I received an excellent service / purchase from Widnes MOT Service Centre.

    By Thomas Roscoe on 20 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I went to look at a car and found the service from the workforce at Widnes MOT Service Centre to be best I have ever come across. Nothing was to much for them. They took the time to explain to me every detail of the car I went to look at; I was so impressed by their knowledge, it gave confidence to purchase the car. I wish to say a big Thank You, especially to the young lady sales person and the senior engineer for all their time.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Bonita Mawer on 05 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, the staff went above and beyond to explain all the cars technical stuff to me, they even helped me sort out the insurance, the car was priced fairly and was in excellent condition. 5 star vehicle and definitely 5 star service. Kat even posted me back my coat I'd left in another car. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership, it's the staff that went the extra mile, particularly Kat, she made buying a car an easy decision, I didn't feel rushed or pressured in any way.


  • 5

    Very Friendly, Informative and Fantastic Customer Service, 100% recommend

    By Anonymous on 20 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic 5*


  • 5

    Bought a nice car for a good price, with good service. Highly recommend.

    By nick d on 29 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a second hand car. Friendly service and a no nonsense approach. Bought a nice car for a good price, with good service. What's not to like. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service, very helpful and not pushy!

    By Norah Oxley on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were greeted by Cath who was not pushy, only helpful. She explained how to scrap my old car. She also applied for my new tax online and gave us all the time we needed to see the fiesta we wanted!


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By Susan Myers on 16 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, helped through the sale. Great car. Couldn't have asked for more.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish!

    By Lisa Miceli on 10 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service from start to finish. Excellent car and even better staff! Attentive and knowledgeable- would highly recommend a huge thanks to Jason, Steve and Katherine you made our buying experience a great one! Lisa


  • 5

    Welcoming. Friendly. Easy process. Great prices. Quality cars.

    By Rachel Walker on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing the car was very easy as the advisors were efficient, friendly and knew their stuff. Kath and Steve were both approachable, which isn't always the case when looking for a car. I would definitely buy from them again, and I'll definitely be having my mot and services done there from now on.

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 03/08/21

    Thank you Rachel for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department and especially Katherine & Steve gave you a 5 star service service! As we tell all of our customers, our reviews are genuine and left by our previous customers. Your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make a decision to visit our garage and buy cars from us.


  • 5

    By Dan on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Katherine is amazing! Friendly, helpful, informative, always calls back etc … excellent customer service. The cars are really good value too. Highly recommend

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 03/08/21

    Thank you Dan for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department and especially Katherine gave you a 5 star service service! As we tell all of our customers, our reviews are genuine and left by our previous customers. Your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make a decision to visit our garage and buy cars from us.


  • 5

    Found the car I wanted and drove it away the same day, would recommend

    By Sally Goodband on 30 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Well organised, professional and well prepared


‹ Prev Next ›