play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Widnes MOT Centre Limited

At Widnes MOT Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Widnes MOT Centre Limited

Widnes MOT Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good all round car centre.

    By Raymond B on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went to pick my little corsa up from Widnes car centre on the2/10/20 and after arranging to pick the car up on this day everything was ready and waiting to go. The experience from start to finish was relaxed and laid back and I was left to look at the car and take it out for a test Drive all in all a very friendly place and one which I would recommend to family and friends. Thanks to you all. Ray.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Stephen W on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    thank you firstly to kath for your caring help you gave first time we have looked at cars in a garage with no pressure to buy and left with a happy smile thanks again kath you promised to have car ready for us and getting it early was areal bonus your a star x alos thanks garage team (mechanics) for getting the car ready for us now so happy with the car and thanks jason for getting it ready and staying open for me to collect (I HIGHLY RECONMEND THIS GARAGE. WIDNES MOT CENTRE LIMITED, FOR ANY FUTRE CAR BUYERS ) thanks again


  • 5

    Won’t find a better local car dealership

    By Peter G on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at Widnes MOT Centre are great, really knowledgable and helpful. Just purchased my third car from them. Would recommend them to all my friends and family every time. They get some great motors in, and always do a great deal for you. Thanks again guys, see you next time I want to upgrade.


  • 5

    Highly recommended place to shop for a car.

    By Michael P on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, they don't pressure you and they talk you through everything. Lots of cars to choose fro


  • 5

    1st class service and car ..

    By Simon B on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    1st class garage.. friendly welcoming owner with great cars.. left it 2 months before I left a review of my car its faultless..Katherine who sorted my finance was brilliant highly recommended this garage would definitely use again


  • 5

    Dead straight salesman. Highly recommended.

    By Stuart F on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really easy, saw the car on autotrader, one evening, phoned them the next morning, agreed to buy it 10 minutes later. The car was serviced and MOTd that afternoon. I collected it the next day and saw it for the first time in the flesh. Paid for it and drove 400miles home in it. All good. Easiest car purchase ever. Sales guy was totally straight in all dealing.

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 25/06/20

    Hi Stuart, Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. It makes everyone's buying journey easier if we are straight from the beginning, we always deliver what we say we will do. Your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make the right decision to buy from us.


  • 5

    Exceptional service from start to finish.

    By Karen J on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We rang to enquire about a car we were interested in and wanted to see later that morning, once the gentleman knew we were not local he offered to take it off sale until we got there. After confirmed identity, due to covid 19, we were given the keys to take for a test drive this enabled us to try driving at different speeds etc on our own. We decided to purchase the car and collect later in the week, once new Mot . The day before collection the gentleman we had seen rang to say he would not be in himself but all the paperwork etc was ready to be collected. The car had been cleaned and paperwork etc all ready upon collection the next day as promised We are delighted with our purchase and the service received was second to none. Nothing was too much trouble and would not hesitate to recommend to friends. A great car at a fair price, with friendly professional staff

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 18/06/20

    Hi Karen, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. I am so glad you found that our car sales service gave you 5 star experience . As we tell all of our customers, your feedback is very valuable to us and its a great help when people make the effort to leave a review as it gives other customers reassurance that we as good as we say we are!


  • 5

    Very good experiance no pressure selling

    By Damon T on 10 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very open, very good service, let us test drive the car, warranty, confident service and very good quality. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 11/05/20

    Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service. As we tell all of our customers, your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make the right decision to buy from us.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Fiona J on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and a pleasant experience buying a car from Widnes MOT centre.. would recommend

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 11/05/20

    Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service. As we tell all of our customers, your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make the right decision to buy from us.


  • 5

    Car buying easy.

    By Jeff D on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly people, nothing is too much trouble. Understood what we required, everything sorted no problems.........brilliant.

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 11/05/20

    Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service. As we tell all of our customers, your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make the right decision to buy from us.


‹ Prev Next ›