play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Widnes MOT Centre Limited

At Widnes MOT Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Widnes MOT Centre Limited

Widnes MOT Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Andy O on 28 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and got a really great car I will definitely be going back in the future for my next car 👍👍👍👍👍👍


  • 5

    Great place to get a quality used car

    By paul G on 23 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    So good,no pressure. Salesmen,drove 3 cars before we bought and got a good deal,very impressed


  • 5

    Best and most easy purchase I've made

    By Nathan L on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly people made it a very easy and efficient process. Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Good purchasing experience

    By John R on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and bought a good car, any issues sorted promptly


  • 5

    Fantastic 5 star service

    By David M on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service,no pushy sales and very helpful from start to finish,the 5star rating is well deserved,Highly recommended


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Andrew F on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good polite helpful a very good car buying experience.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Nick L on 24 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpfull. Bought two cars on same day, both are as described and great cars. They're customer focused too. Highly recommend 👌


  • 5

    Perfect from start to finish

    By Vanessa W on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience dealing with Jason for the sale and Catherine when collecting vehicle, everything done as promised 5* service would definitely recommend


  • 5

    In, out, job done

    By Lee D on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    from the service I have received so far, I would definitely recommend this car dealer


  • 5

    Not my first time and defo won’t be my last !!!

    By Brian B on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have purchased from Widnes Mot Centre. Yet again I was taken very good care of by Kathy she helped me tax the car and explained all the features of the vehicle to me. Can’t recommend these guys enough.


‹ Prev Next ›