play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Widnes MOT Centre Limited

At Widnes MOT Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Widnes MOT Centre Limited

Widnes MOT Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Promise not kept

    By Gary M on 20 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Nissan X trail from this dealer in April. All good but after I took delivery of the car noticed the rear window would not respond to the electronic controls. Called back to the garage twice over the next month and assured part was on order. Numerous phone calls I have been fobbed off telling me the same thing and I would be contacted when part arrived. Spoke to some guy called Jason at one point who assured me he was one of the directors and would make sure it got fixed. They don't respond to email either. Shame really as other than this car has been great. Please don't make promises you aren't going to keep as I now feel I have lied to and have lost trust therefore would not recommend

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 11/05/20

    We had replied to the customer and his problem was resolved .... see his response after our message....Hi Gary, We did call you on the replacement switch and left a message to say it was available to be fitted. As we hadn't heard back from you for a good while we suspected it was no longer faulty or you didn't want to bother with the repair. If you call the branch I am sure we can arrange to get another for you and fit it for free. Regards Jason ................Reply from Gary ...I have edited this review. After some communication issues minor electronic fault fixed as promised and I am.very happy with the car I bought. They didn't need to fix after such a long time but when I got in touch there was no issues I would deal with this company again.


  • 5

    Peugeot 3008

    By Martin G on 25 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Coming to the end of a 6 month warranty,A couple of problems after 3 months we're sorted out by jason,very nice people to deal with,will definitely pay them a visit when I fancy a change.thanks you guys.

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 25/07/19

    Thank you Martin for taking the time to share your experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our garage gave you a 5 star service. As we tell all of our customers, your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make the right decision to buy from us.... Cheers Jason


  • 5

    Brilliant litle dealership

    By Ray R on 25 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my daughter an Astra SRI, service was spot on, all staff were helpful over the phone before hand and the service when we went there to view the car was brilliant. All the jobs that needed to be done where and we went away very happy with our deal. Can highly recommend this lovely little dealership and if it has a car you fancy , go see , you will be pleasantly surprised. Can highly recommend *****

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 25/07/19

    Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service. As we tell all of our customers, your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make the right decision to buy from us.


  • 5

    ford s-max

    By Andrew T on 08 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    great to buy from .excellent team work .had my windscreen replaced at home on a saturday to suit me would recomend

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 25/07/19

    Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service. As we tell all of our customers, your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make the right decision to buy from us.


  • 5

    Great Experience.

    By Pauline Q on 22 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend Widnes Mot Centre for a used car.We have just come home after purchasing a car this morning 22/4/18 we are delighted with our car.The man who sold us the car should be congratuled on his customer service.Two very happy people.

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 04/05/18

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service service! As we tell all of our customers, our reviews are genuine and left by our previous customers. Your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make a decision to visit our garage and buy cars from us.


  • 5

    First class and thank you.

    By Charles D on 12 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    An outstanding service. I travelled from Scotland to buy a car I particularly wanted. A very small refundable deposit was agreed to ensure that I didn’t have the frustration of a wasted journey. The journey was certainly not wasted. I was given a very fair part exchange for my own car and all involved could not have been more helpful. I recommend Widnes MOT Centre without hesitation and if the staff read these reviews then I would like to take this opportunity to thank them again. C.D. Kirkintilloch, Scotland.

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 21/02/18

    Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service faultless service! As we tell all of our customers, our reviews are genuine and left by our previous customers. Your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make a decision to visit our garage and buy cars from us.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Ann O on 06 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    had many problems with the car,1 air con 2 horn 3 suspensions 4 brakes 5 windscreen washer but after several visits all was fixed. No questions asked, just bring it in, well done to everybody From sales to service department.you Don't get that service from main dealers. Recommend!!!!


‹ Prev Next ›