play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Widnes MOT Centre Limited

At Widnes MOT Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Widnes MOT Centre Limited

Widnes MOT Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Howard M on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. Staff went above and beyond to help me which was really appreciated. I can't fault them in any way and would recommend them to anyone. I am chuffed to bits with my Ford Fiesta which is absolutely mint and was beautifully presented for sale. Full marks all round! Howard Mealey

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 13/02/17

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found our car sales a "brilliant" place to visit. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work hard to be better each and every day. We are so pleased that you found your perfect Ford Fiesta, we would be very happy to have you or your friends return to our garage in the future for any of your vehicle needs.


  • 5

    would recommend to all

    By Joshua B on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great place to deal with - no pressure to buy - just well priced cars to sell quickly - a pleasure to deal with from start to finish

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 13/02/17

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found our car sales a great place to deal with. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work hard to be better each and every day. We are so pleased that you found your car well priced and our staff a "pleasure" to deal with, we would be very happy to have you or your friends return to our garage in the future for any of your vehicle needs.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Jake S on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people and excellent customer service. They MOT'd my car on the day for free and issued free brake pads as they weren't happy with me driving a long distance with them on, despite them actually passing the MOT checks, no other garage would have done this so very thankful of them.

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 13/02/17

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found our car sales an excellent place to visit. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work hard to be better each and every day. We are so pleased that you found our staff will go beyond the normal to help our customers and we look forward to being of any help to you in the future.


  • 5

    Great Service and Dedication

    By Pauline Q on 19 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Katherine went above and beyond to help fix my car I know it was an old one but that did not put her off as she knew how I love my car. march 19th 2022 just been to pick up the car I am so grateful for all Katherine did and the lads for working on my car. I would recommend Widnes MOT Centre for their dedication to the customers.Thankyou.


  • 5

    By Holly G on 09 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience from start to finish. Really friendly and helpful staff who made me feel so comfortable buying my first car. They made sure the car was in a great condition for me to drive away in. Very reasonable prices too.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Stelios S on 27 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Enquired about a car and part ex, gave me a fair price on my old car and my new car (touch wood) is brilliant. Katherine was very informative and answered every query I had. Friendly and professional place, I’ll be using the garage for services and MOT’s from now on!


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly efficient service

    By Nigel P on 16 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Not very often we post reviews but on this occasion make an exception as purchased a vehicle and could not fault the service, from all the staff, really friendly and went out of their way to ensure everything was satisfactory. Would highly recommend anyone wishing to purchase a second hand car to visit the Widnes MOT Centre.

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 18/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service service! As we tell all of our customers, our reviews are genuine and left by our previous customers. Your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make a decision to visit our garage and buy cars from us.


  • 5

    Excellent, I would definitely recommend them

    By Andrew S on 13 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I couldn’t be happier with my new car. Very helpful staff from start to finish. I enjoyed the ‘no pressure’ sales technique. Very good experience overall, I would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 18/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service service! As we tell all of our customers, our reviews are genuine and left by our previous customers. Your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make a decision to visit our garage and buy cars from us.


  • 5

    Citroen c4 picasso.

    By Martin G on 06 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Second car off these guys,no problems,jason even sorted my private reg transfer,would definitely reccomend.

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 18/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service service! As we tell all of our customers, our reviews are genuine and left by our previous customers. Your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make a decision to visit our garage and buy cars from us.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience from start to finish.

    By John H on 15 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely approachable, friendly staff ( thank you ) nothing too much trouble. Excellent deal. Will be recommending their service and would use again.

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 18/05/21

    Thanks for taking the time to share your experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service. Your feedback is very valuable to us!