play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Widnes MOT Centre Limited

At Widnes MOT Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Widnes MOT Centre Limited

Widnes MOT Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase C Cotton

    By Christopher C on 05 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you to widnes mot & car Centre I am pleased with my purchase of a Ford mondeo and found the sales team very helpful and will purchase a car and recommend you to everyone ***** good quality cheap cars

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 21/02/18

    Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service faultless service! As we tell all of our customers, our reviews are genuine and left by our previous customers. Your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make a decision to visit our garage and buy cars from us.


  • 5

    Excellent company & affordable realistic prices

    By Sue K on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to buy from, car came with a warranty ,full mot and service. Affordable realistic prices. Friendly approachable staff who are all very knowledgeable about every car in the lot.

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 21/02/18

    Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service faultless service! As we tell all of our customers, our reviews are genuine and left by our previous customers. Your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make a decision to visit our garage and buy cars from us.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sean G on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Im always careful dealing with car showrooms however my experience with Widnes MOT centre could not be faulted. The car was excellently presented and everybody i dealt was friendly and efficient without being too pushy.

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 22/11/17

    Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service faultless service! As we tell all of our customers, our reviews are genuine and left by our previous customers. Your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make a decision to visit our garage and buy cars from us.


  • 5

    Great place!

    By Joseph G on 18 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, honest and happy to help! Really happy with my new car.

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 22/11/17

    Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service. As we tell all of our customers, your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make the right decision to buy from us.


  • 5

    Micheal Knight,has nothing on me.

    By John M on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top Notch!!!I was very afraid of parting with my hard earned money.M.O.T centre and garage and dealer.Who put warranty on their motors.At budget prices too.I was very weary at first.After being stung twice in the past.The car I got was a volkswagon golf estate.It was faultless,and still is.Iam sure with the warranty,these guys and girls,wanna get it right first time.Very Genuine too.I would recommend this dealer to anyone.She drives like a dream.Well done W.M.T

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 22/11/17

    Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are very happy that Knight Rider has nothing on you, and you are very happy with the car we sold you! We tell all of our customers that our feedback is genuine and left by our customers, this review shows that!


  • 5

    My recent purchase

    By Anthony N on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A trouble free and efficient service, the car on offer was in my opinion well priced and came with a 3 month warranty and 12 months MOT. A fair offer for my car offered in part exchange no hassle. A great deal and will use again and recommend highly.

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 22/11/17

    Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service. As we tell all of our customers, your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make the right decision to buy from us.


  • 5

    Don’t go anywhere else for our next car

    By Mike A on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    So easy to do business with. Pleasant and helpful with great prices

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 22/11/17

    Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service. As we tell all of our customers, your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make the right decision to buy from us.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Tim E on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I personally found them very helpful, and welcoming. The warranty packages offered are great. Well worth a look if you're in the market.

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 27/09/17

    Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work hard to maintain this service. Its really important to us to know that we do everything we can to make buying a car a stress free experience.


  • 5

    Very pleasant car buying experience

    By Kelvin L on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a cheap part exchange vehicle, however, we were still treated very well by the team. Communications were excellent and we were collected from the railway station. The price was fair and an honest description of the vehicle was provided.

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 27/09/17

    Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service. No matter if your buying a cheap part exchange vehicle or one at £90k you will always get the same service. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work hard to maintain this service. Its really important to us to know that we do everything we can to help our customers..


  • 5

    Friendly, warm quality service.

    By Elliott E on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have to be honest we stumbled across Widnes MOT Centre by sheer mistake, but a mistake that paid off as the car we purchased from the garage is a little beauty. The team at WMC made the whole process smooth sailing from start to finish. The car was purchased as a first vehicle for my son who had been searching for this specific model for a while and the ones we previously looked at were in pretty rubbish condition and certainly not described in the ad as it looked in real life. Then we found the one at Widnes MOT Centre so the 2 hour journey from Sheffield had not been wasted. The whole team were warm and welcoming and the car was in "MINT" condition (the words of my son.) Nothing was too much trouble and would definitely recommend to anyone in the market to buy a used car, there honest genuine people and my son as a result is a very happy bunny. If you want a quality car with a friendly non pushy nothing too much trouble service then visit them. Thanks to you all.

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 27/09/17

    Thanks for taking the time to writing a great review and giving us 5 stars, as we tell all of our customers "our reviews are real". Due to the system that the Autotrader has in place we can not place false reviews ourselves. We will always do our best to give this 5 star service to all our customers.