play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Widnes MOT Centre Limited

At Widnes MOT Centre Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Widnes MOT Centre Limited

Widnes MOT Centre Limited
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    would recommend to all

    By Joshua B on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great place to deal with - no pressure to buy - just well priced cars to sell quickly - a pleasure to deal with from start to finish

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 13/02/17

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found our car sales a great place to deal with. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work hard to be better each and every day. We are so pleased that you found your car well priced and our staff a "pleasure" to deal with, we would be very happy to have you or your friends return to our garage in the future for any of your vehicle needs.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By Jake S on 05 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people and excellent customer service. They MOT'd my car on the day for free and issued free brake pads as they weren't happy with me driving a long distance with them on, despite them actually passing the MOT checks, no other garage would have done this so very thankful of them.

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 13/02/17

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found our car sales an excellent place to visit. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work hard to be better each and every day. We are so pleased that you found our staff will go beyond the normal to help our customers and we look forward to being of any help to you in the future.


  • 5

    Brilliant litle dealership

    By Ray R on 25 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my daughter an Astra SRI, service was spot on, all staff were helpful over the phone before hand and the service when we went there to view the car was brilliant. All the jobs that needed to be done where and we went away very happy with our deal. Can highly recommend this lovely little dealership and if it has a car you fancy , go see , you will be pleasantly surprised. Can highly recommend *****


  • 5

    ford s-max

    By Andrew T on 08 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    great to buy from .excellent team work .had my windscreen replaced at home on a saturday to suit me would recomend


  • 5

    Great Experience.

    By Pauline Q on 22 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would highly recommend Widnes Mot Centre for a used car.We have just come home after purchasing a car this morning 22/4/18 we are delighted with our car.The man who sold us the car should be congratuled on his customer service.Two very happy people.

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 04/05/18

    Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service service! As we tell all of our customers, our reviews are genuine and left by our previous customers. Your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make a decision to visit our garage and buy cars from us.


  • 5

    First class and thank you.

    By Charles D on 12 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    An outstanding service. I travelled from Scotland to buy a car I particularly wanted. A very small refundable deposit was agreed to ensure that I didn’t have the frustration of a wasted journey. The journey was certainly not wasted. I was given a very fair part exchange for my own car and all involved could not have been more helpful. I recommend Widnes MOT Centre without hesitation and if the staff read these reviews then I would like to take this opportunity to thank them again. C.D. Kirkintilloch, Scotland.

    Reply from Widnes MOT Centre Limited on 21/02/18

    Thanks for taking the time to share your recent experience at our garage. We are so glad you found that our car sales department gave you a 5 star service faultless service! As we tell all of our customers, our reviews are genuine and left by our previous customers. Your feedback is very valuable to us and helps other potential customers make a decision to visit our garage and buy cars from us.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Ann O on 06 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    had many problems with the car,1 air con 2 horn 3 suspensions 4 brakes 5 windscreen washer but after several visits all was fixed. No questions asked, just bring it in, well done to everybody From sales to service department.you Don't get that service from main dealers. Recommend!!!!


‹ Prev Next ›